Swan Lake

Swan Lake


Yoto SaysLet yourself be carried on the wings of a classic story and musical composition.

 Part of Naxos Children's Classics series - musical stories captivatingly told by well-known storytellers.

Narrated by: Angela Rippon
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich - Swan Lake, Op. 20

  1. Act I. Prince Siegfried's Birthday 03:19
  2. Act I. Waltz of the Flowers 07:30
  3. Act I. Flight of the Swans 02:58
  4. Act II. Swans on the Lake 02:47
  5. Act II. Siegfried invites Odette to his Palace 04:31
  6. Act II. Odette's Dance 02:03
  7. Act II. Swan's Dance 01:38
  8. Act II. Odette and Siegfried 05:16
  9. Act II. The Swans return to the Lake 02:50
  10. Act III. Ball at the Palace 02:39
  11. Act III. The Guests Assemble 01:38
  12. Act III. Appearance of Odile and Rothbart 02:04
  13. Act III. Odile and Siegfried dance 04:26
  14. Act IV. Siegfried by the Lake 02:01
  15. Act IV. The Swans dance as they wait for Odette 06:06
  16. Act IV. Finale 07:04


Read more
Yoto player

Go back to Yoto Player

Yoto club

Yay! That product was added to your cart

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest releases, news and offers across all of our products. You can unsubscribe at any point. Please see our privacy policy which governs how we use your data.

What's in My Cart...

You are $50.00 away from free shipping (excluding discount code)

Great! You've got free shipping (excluding discount code)

It looks like you haven't added any products yet...