My First Mozart Album

My First Mozart Album


Yoto SaysAn accessible introduction for young listeners to one of the most famous names in classical music.

If you listen carefully to this album, you will get to know one of the best composers in the world. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart lived 250 years ago but he carries on being famous—so he must have been special. He giggled a lot. He was also good at playing the piano and the violin. And he wrote this amazing music, which people still love hearing today. See if you love hearing it too!

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

  1. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492: Overture 00:04:17
  2. Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550: I. Allegro molto 00:05:37
  3. Serenade No. 13 in G Major, K. 525, "Eine kleine Nachtmusik": IV. Rondo: Allegro 00:03:45
  4. Concerto for Flute and Harp in C Major, K. 299: II. Andantino (excerpt) 00:05:37
  5. Piano Sonata No. 11 in A Major, K. 331: III. Rondo alla turca: Allegretto 00:03:22
  6. Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488: III. Allegro assai (excerpt) 00:03:03
  7. Sinfonia Concertante in E - Flat Major, K. 364: III. Presto 00:06:43
  8. Clarinet Quintet in A Major, K. 581: II. Larghetto 00:05:59

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Schikaneder, Emanuel, lyricist

  1. Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), K. 620, Act I: Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja 00:03:00

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

  1. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467, "Elvira Madigan": II. Andante 00:06:45
  2. Divertimento in D Major, K. 136, "Salzburg Symphony No. 1": I. Allegro 00:02:58
  3. Piano Sonata No. 16 in C Major, K. 545: I. Allegro 00:04:04
  4. Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K. 216: III. Rondeau: Allegro 00:06:43

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Mass Text lyrics

  1. Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: Kyrie eleison 00:02:46

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

  1. Horn Concerto No. 4 in E - Flat Major, K. 495: III. Rondo: Allegro vivace 00:03:40
  2. Serenade No. 10 in B - Flat Major, K. 361, "Gran Partita": V. Menuetto: Allegretto 00:05:11
  3. Divertimento in F Major, K. 522, "Ein musikalischer Spass" ("A Musical Joke"): IV. Presto 00:05:07
Read more
Yoto player

Go back to Yoto Player

Yoto club

Yay! That product was added to your cart

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest releases, news and offers across all of our products. You can unsubscribe at any point. Please see our privacy policy which governs how we use your data.

What's in My Cart...

You are $50.00 away from free shipping (excluding discount code)

Great! You've got free shipping (excluding discount code)

It looks like you haven't added any products yet...